And a few other things…

So it turns out this blogging business is slightly addictive. Or I guess I just realized I have a lot to say/share and feel like this has been a long time coming. So excuse the deluge of posts that will probably occur over the next few days, but I promise it will be interesting stuff!

If you’ve never seen it before, Time Magazine’s Lightbox blog is a freakin’ awesome resource for new photography and has provided me with endless inspiration as of late. I could share dozens of different projects I’ve been amazed by, but one that stood out was a series of self-portraits by Arno Rafael Minkkinen. Minkkinen somehow contorts different parts of his body to become beautifully intertwined with the natural world, creating some absolutely stunning images.

Here is the original post on Lightbox, and his personal website

One thought on “And a few other things…

Leave a Reply

