New Hampshire

It’s been a long time since I’ve written on here. Just finished my first week back at school and it feels strange to be back. I got a lot going on this semester including a bunch of photography classes so hopefully you’ll see a flux of images shortly. I’m excited for the semester but I also know it’s going to be a lot of work, but luckily nothing intense yet.

Anyway, to continue my trend of posting photos by theme, here are some of my photos from my trips to New Hampshire.

As always, you can check out more pictures here, and take a look at my UGallery.

Leave a Reply

