Earth as Art

Being back in school reminds me how lucky I am to have all these resources available to me. My professors are so knowledgeable, I have seen so much amazing art in the last 2 weeks it amazes me. I’ll continue to post things as I come across them. First up, some AMAZING photographs of earth from space. The resulting frames are abstract and full of rich colors, while also demonstrating the immense patterns that create the landscapes around us. I posted a few below, but click here to see all these incredible, mysterious pictures.

These 3 are just from the 1st series. There are 3 series total, so there is a ton of material to appease your eyeballs!

Leave a Reply

